Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Fog Machine

That is my understanding....although the manufacturer of my machine has some special stuff...yeah sure lol

Different fog juices produce different results but I can say from experience that anything other than water-based hazers can trigger allergies. I've had some very rough experiences with oil based hazers. Of course, the oil based ones seem to produce the best effect with lighting and lasers. The downside is that the can leave a light film coating on stuff, especially if run for a long time.

Ok no new posts since.. Feb
BUT it is steal-a-cheap fogger time again.
takes some legwork (or phone calls) but if you are going anyway...
scope out which Halloween sellers (the major Drugstores)
you need to see how many on the shelves and myb ask a clerk.if there are more ..in back etc
ask also when is the BIG markdown--?

some wait til day after some mark down a few hours
before closing time.
I would def help to know who will be working and get a cell # mybe,, just to ask if there are any foggers left.
I have tried this and failed sometimes BUT when I got lucky I picked up 'party foggers' for ~$10 (a 'bubble blower' fogger)
some w/ juice some w/o. I spiked my bubble juice with highlighter concentrated dayglo juice-- in B.L. AND MUCH better in 405..the bubbles looks great-- tiny liquid sky-like images- on the bubble's surface--- hard to get w/ camera..

I used to look at other stuff- bought lots of black lights cheap..'plasma lights' (sweet!) these sales are between 50 and 90% off.
these do not last long even with proper care (& w/o it may fail 2nd time trying---READ the instructions.
To be sure of having SOME juice ..why not buy a small amt. via eekbay scamazon etc,, & get the better brands ..