Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

CNI Laser 150mW

A fellow Phoenix dweller! This is the season to be in phx, in a month or so it'll be hot and miserable :p
Anyway, I am about to graduate HS/start college so $ is tight. So I cant do any unnecessary spending... But, as just about everyone on this forum would agree, buying lasers is absolutely necessary! So I'm thinking of going with Rayfoss because i talked to FAONA...? on ebay about a year ago and then heard about her on this site, and she seems trustworthy and helpful.
CNI is for after I make it big out of college ;)

yeah boy! lol I'm a freshman in high school :)

you know you could buy ray foss now and have it break in your freshman year or you could spend the extra and get the cni series and have it out last your college days ...... little bit more money up front is a lot less money down the road

you know you could buy ray foss now and have it break in your freshman year or you could spend the extra and get the cni series and have it out last your college days ...... little bit more money up front is a lot less money down the road

Haha nicely put, however, didnt you state that you have no experience with rayfoss? As I hear, the lasers are pretty much reliable (mind you, not the most AMAZING) why do you say it is going to break? and do you think its not even worth it to buy one if I cant afford the CNI?
:thinking:

Haha nicely put, however, didnt you state that you have no experience with rayfoss? As I hear, the lasers are pretty much reliable (mind you, not the most AMAZING) why do you say it is going to break? and do you think its not even worth it to buy one if I cant afford the CNI?
:thinking:

I have one CNI, I'm after another CNI