Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

Laser Pointer Store

Telescopes - anyone has experience?

Heleno

Hi!
i am a complete newb about telescopes! i didn't even read anything about them!
this is actually the problem:
i want to find a place where i can gather data about telescopes...
something like Telescope pointer forums - ehhh... bad joke.
but really:
i want to find a place with lots of details about telescopes.
a wikia, a forum, anything.
can someone give me a hint on this one?
thx!
bye!
Heleno

kiyoukan

i have built a few, i built the nice old fashion reflector kind.
Are you looking to build one or just want to know how the optics work?

Hi!
i am a complete newb about telescopes! i didn't even read anything about them!
this is actually the problem:
i want to find a place where i can gather data about telescopes...
something like Telescope pointer forums - ehhh... bad joke.
but really:
i want to find a place with lots of details about telescopes.
a wikia, a forum, anything.
can someone give me a hint on this one?
thx!
bye!
Heleno
You're a moron. Try Goggle, I found 10 forums on the first page alone. Stop trolling this forum with stupid questions you can find yourself.

Heleno

i have built a few, i built the nice old fashion reflector kind.
Are you looking to build one or just want to know how the optics work?
Oh, i was just interested in buying one! the optics is simple - i mean - we have wikipedia, eh?

You're a moron. Try Goggle, I found 10 forums on the first page alone. Stop trolling this forum with stupid questions you can find yourself.
I'm sorry.
you found interesting stuff on google?
i just found these 2 pages:
Cloudy night telescope reviews
Telescope junkies

However, i cannot judge myself if these foruns do, or do not have good information.