Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Taken over by lasers

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

RequestedDelete1

Hi there,my name Is Chris Smith I am 48 years old from Jacksonville Illinois I am a union heavy equipment operator for local 965 I.U.O.E. Out of Springfield Illinois. I got into the laser world by accident with a laser at the dollar store that caught My eye and it has grown From there. I have bought several thousand dollars in lasers now And I have made some bad decisions with some purchases because of not knowing and then I meet a guy that has done nothing but give me accurate information as well as nothing but time to talk to me and answer my questions whenever and I am waiting on my second purchase to show up this week and it is from Sanwu Lasers. I have a lot to learn and I was also advised this would be the place to do it so I subscribed along with the five dollars a month to hopefully find a spot here with all you laser enthusiasts So I can learn more and pastime and meet new people. I don’t know where to go on here yet but I was advised this is the place to start right here so I’ll Wait to see what happens next as I explore the forum. 👍

Welcome to LPF Chris and thanks for becoming a supporter. (y)

This hobby is addictive but also very enjoyable as long as we remember safety 1st, that said you have found a great place for laser project ideas and there's a ton of info here from members who have invested a lot of time learning and building, information shared saves everyone time and money and allows us all to do more, so feel free to share your ideas and projects as well as research and learn along with us. :)

R

RequestedDelete1