Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers



Laser Pointer Store

Lets Start a Map!

LRMNmeyer

New member
Joined
Jul 25, 2008
Messages
504
Points
0
Hmm, I put in my city, and it put me somewhere around 100 miles north of where I am...
 

diachi

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 22, 2008
Messages
9,592
Points
113
Hey, how do you remove yourself ;D I want to get the marker right on my house, I've got within 500 yards, it's on my friends house now ::)
 

potatorage

Banned
Joined
Mar 20, 2008
Messages
1,341
Points
0
Diachi said:
Hey, how do you remove yourself  ;D I want to get the marker right on my house, I've got within 500 yards, it's on my friends house now  ::)
just add yourself again :D that's what i did!
 

Danjoo

New member
Joined
Sep 18, 2008
Messages
202
Points
0
at my firefox the map is buggy, some server errors are displayd.

but finally i can add me.

iam the fourth in europe, and the first in germany, come on arjay, krutz. ;)


daniel
 

diachi

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 22, 2008
Messages
9,592
Points
113
potatorage said:
[quote author=Diachi link=1230748678/0#18 date=1230911983]Hey, how do you remove yourself  ;D I want to get the marker right on my house, I've got within 500 yards, it's on my friends house now  ::)
just add yourself again :D that's what i did![/quote]


I did :p I missed my house ;D
 

murrat

New member
Joined
Feb 25, 2008
Messages
388
Points
0
I think you can not add your place exactly but near :)
I am the first from Turkey ;)
 

LRMNmeyer

New member
Joined
Jul 25, 2008
Messages
504
Points
0
ROFL. I registered as Rick Astley at the South Pole and the marker moves when you drag the map.  ;D
The picture didn't upload though.  :-[ Failed.

Post 405 GET.
 

FireMyLaser

Well-known member
Joined
Jan 12, 2008
Messages
3,059
Points
63
LRMNmeyer said:
ROFL. I registered as Rick Astley at the South Pole and the marker moves when you drag the map.  ;D
The picture didn't upload though.  :-[ Failed.

Post 405 GET.
LOL


To get rid of the bug, press "view all".
 




Top