Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Gray/Jetlasers VERY good guy/company!

IsaacT

Hey all,

So I was going through my laser stuff and remembered being in the 2nd group buy from Jetlasers. As I thought about the interactions in that Group Buy, I realized how great Gray/Jetlasers was about the whole thing.

Powerful lasers for a great price, and free glasses/diffraction gratings is really above and beyond.

And its not just a monetary thing. When I put on my glasses that Gray sent with my 261mW 532 nm laser and all I can see is a tiny yellow dot, I feel an enormous amount of security in the knowledge that I am being safe. And as a poor college student, I can honestly say that if Gray hadn't sent me these, the best pair of Safety Glasses I might ever own are some Rayfoss Glasses that can't be anything more than OD1 or 2.

So, I just wanted to share my experiences with Gray/Jetlasers in the hopes that anyone contemplating purchasing from their company might see it and know the amazing level of customer service and high quality of the products they sell.

A link to my Review of the laser is in my signature, for new people who might not have seen it.

Once again, huge thanks to Gray/Jetlasers! It's a little overdue, but it's thanks nonetheless.

-Isaac

PS-Also, another huge thanks to Hakzaw1! If you are new in town, or you have been here awhile but are looking to buy a quality laser, watch out for his GB's(if he still runs them).

yep- number 8 is coming for the hoildays-
TY Isaac for the kind words and good to see you back at the forums..

Gray has set the bar very high for others in regards to taking good care of all customers..

BTW anyone who owns a JL Titanium- hang on to it- sorry to say it appears as JL will be not ever offering them again.

hak