Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers



Laser Pointer Store

Switches & sensors

phoenix77

New member
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
3,929
Likes
184
Points
0
Anyone looking for unique, or hard to find switches or sensors ? See this.

To view this email as a web page, click here

Participate from the convenience of your desktop — at no cost to you!


LAST CHANCE TO REGISTER!
DON'T MISS OUT ...
GlobalSpec's free Sensors & Switches ONLINE conference and trade show is just days away. Don't miss out on the chance to register for this highly interactive and informative event accessible directly from the convenience of your desktop!

No costs involved. No travel required. Participate in any or all of the educational sessions to learn about the latest industry developments, leading-edge technologies, new product applications, and more — all in the areas of Electric & Electromagnetic Sensors; Switches & Solenoids; Thermal, Mechanical & Pressure Sensors; and Optical & Ultrasonic Sensors.

Throughout the day, take the time to network with your peers in the Networking Lounge and visit the Exhibit Hall to interact with key manufacturers eager to showcase their latest products, services, and technologies.
Event opens at 11:30 AM EDT for Exhibit Hall and Networking Opportunities.
11:30 AM EDT (8:30 AM PDT)
• Event Opens for Exhibit Hall Access and Networking with Peers
12:30 PM EDT (9:30 AM PDT)
• The World of Sensors & Switches
• Energy Harvesting Powers Synchronized, Secure Wireless Sensor Network
• How Everything Will Be Tracked Wirelessly
2:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM PDT)
• Distributed Fiber Optic Sensing
3:30 PM EDT (12:30 PM PDT)
• Non-Contact Level-Sensing Using RADAR
4:30 PM EDT (1:30 PM PDT)
• Exhibit Hall & Networking Opportunities Continue

We look forward to you joining us ONLINE on May 5, 2010.

The GlobalSpec Events Group
SNEAK PREVIEW VIDEO
LEADING MANUFACTURERS
NETWORKING OPPORTUNITIES
EDUCATIONAL SESSIONS
Technical Questions?
Please contact us at support@inxpo.com
Follow GlobalSpec On...
LEADING INDUSTRY MANUFACTURERS SCHEDULED TO EXHIBIT
GOLD
 




Top