Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Review of o-like Model: OL445T-1W

S

Stephen j gilman

1W 445nm blue Laser torch/waterproof/focusable [OL445T-1W] - $189.99 : Welcome to O-Like.com, Your source for laser products

I'm new to lasers and can't give much more info than saying burns everything! Smokes what ever you put in your pipe! Lol ;b also here are some pictures!
52f3eaf1.jpg

bba5ab27.jpg

Ps. O-like has very fast shipping and always send their best product! I orderd a 250mw red but they sent me the 300mw upgrade free! Also I orderd the old style 445 host with the little tool they had to focus it... But they sent me the upgraded model free! In short if you want a laser go to o-like!!!!

S

Stephen j gilman

I just noticed that I have two different battery's!?!?
One says 16340 880 mAh 3.6 and the other is 16340 3.6 1000 mAh

Are they suppose to be the same? Would I get more power if I put in 2 1000 mAh battery's? Would I break it if I put two 1000 mAh in?

Last edited:
Nice little review. Always good to hear about O-Like products.
A moderator might move this thread to the "Reviews" section for you if you request it.
Great beamshot too :cool:
Not sure about the battery though.

jbragg

Looks great! How long did it take (from order to delivery) to arrive?

Last edited:
S

Stephen j gilman

I got it as a gift so I had to wait till Xmas! But it got here in less than two weeks from ordering it! Than I just had a wait a month to use it! Lol :)

jakeGT

I seriously hope you got some goggles for Christmas too.
But other than that nice laser man! I really like thy host but everyone has it!

I just noticed that I have two different battery's!?!?
One says 16340 880 mAh 3.6 and the other is 16340 3.6 1000 mAh