Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Laserto.com - LOL must read!!! ( I think they write customer testimonials themselves)

Hi,

This is hilarious I really had to post this...

I was just browsing through the customer reviews and testimonials on Laserto.com and realized that their U.S. customer reviews are written in "Chinglish." Something tells me their reviews are bogus. This is a must read lol.

Here's an exerpt:

Author: Luis - USA - May 2008

"I'm a dentist, and have been devoting myself to eliminating the drilling part in my career. After reading several books, I began thinking of applying blue lasers into the practice. Frankly, I was full of doubts in the beginning, and finally summoned up the courage and "money" to buy two 532nm blue lasers, and then racked more of the brains to embark on the research work. Thanks to these lasers, I was enlightened a lot though I feel not obliged here to share. I think I'm stepping closer to my dreams, and the investment in these two "expensive" tools worthes every penny. I know I need more blue lasers in the future, and I'm sure to order more in LASERTO.COM, because their customer service is really very creditable. Many thanks to them, because they helped me such a lot."

Addison from US

"The first time I used the green laser pointer with adjustable focus, I couldn't control the laser beam freely. A long time later, I find this adjustable focus green laser pointer is better than common green laser, which is much easy to make a quick and clear aiming of targets. The focus can be adjusted freely until it reaches the best. Adjustable focus green laser pointer with safety key is in better quality and better fixed beam and I will recommend this series green laser to my friends. "

Check it out for yourselves...