Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Hey there from 35,000ft

System32

Hello there!

I'm Not normally great at doing welcoming posts but I will go ahead and give you a brief introduction to who I am :)
I'm From the UK and I'm a Airline Pilot I'm not going to state with who and that I would rather keep that a secret ;)
How i found LPF was i bought a laser from wicked lasers and needed help from the community
I have always been interested in laser from a early age and over the past few years I have been getting into the science of lasers doing experiments and stuff and tried making my own laser, Needs a lot more work :(
Don't really know what else to say at the moment really
but I'm sure going to stick around and probably buy a few lasers from here

Have fun and Happy lasing!

Edit
Removed bad joke

Last edited:

Hello there!

I'm Not normally great at doing welcoming posts but I will go ahead and give you a brief introduction to who I am :)
I'm From the UK and I'm a Airline Pilot I'm not going to state with who and that I would rather keep that a secret ;)
How i found LPF was i bought a laser from wicked lasers and needed help from the community
I have always been interested in laser from a early age and over the past few years I have been getting into the science of lasers doing experiments and stuff and tried making my own laser, Needs a lot more work :(
Don't really know what else to say at the moment really
but I'm sure going to stick around and probably buy a few lasers from here

Have fun and Happy lasing! (Just don't point it at a aircraft you might flash me and make me crash :/)

You have extraordinarily poor grammar for an Airline Pilot and your contemptuous belittling levity concerning pointing a laser at an aircraft is difficult to stomach.

---edit---