Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Looking for a Good 5mw and 100mw

mod101

Right now im the market for a 5-30mw green laser pointer that has a very low divergence for showing off to friends and such. I was looking into getting one of swimminsuffer's laser pointers but hes sold out at the moment :(

I am also in the market for a 100mw of any color for doing burning experiments
Right now i am looking at RF532-100mW-B03 for burning, a simple 100mw focusable green that seems to be reliable as reviewed on this site. I was wondering if anyone had any good 100+mw laser that was decent for burning but not too expensive as i am a poor college student :(

Any help would be appriciated

Asherz

Right now im the market for a 5-30mw green laser pointer that has a very low divergence for showing off to friends and such. I was looking into getting one of swimminsuffer's laser pointers but hes sold out at the moment :(

I am also in the market for a 100mw of any color for doing burning experiments
Right now i am looking at RF532-100mW-B03 for burning, a simple 100mw focusable green that seems to be reliable as reviewed on this site. I was wondering if anyone had any good 100+mw laser that was decent for burning but not too expensive as i am a poor college student :(

Any help would be appriciated

Thanks for the rep, considering what you wrote is completely irrelevant and incorrect I'd appreciate it if next you want to leave someone feedback you make sure you fully understand the situation first.