Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Getting worried about my Jet Lasers order.

Hi guys I was wondering if anyone has ordered from Jet lasers recently. A few days ago i placed an ordered with Jet Lasers for a 1 watt 520nm PLE Mini. I have sent several emails to jet lasers asking if it has been shipped yet and I havent recieved anything back. Another thing that worried me is there is no "contact us" link to be found anywhere on their website. I had to do a google search to find a link to the contact us section. I spent a good amount of money on this and I am afraid I wont recieve my item because this is my first time doing business with them. Any insight you guys have would be greatly appreciated or if anyone knows another way to contact them it would be great. Thank you -Ryan

I was using my phone therefore the mobile version. As soon as I switched to desktop mode I seen the contact us. Their mobile version must not have a contact us option. Thanks so much for pointing that out

Frozenferrari

I assume this has been resolved? I hear a lot of good things about JL and I plan to invest in their PLE-pro upon my next paycheck in a few weeks. Does the mini offer a plug in A/C adaptor like the Pro does? That's a hugely significant thing in my mind - unlimited power availability with no performance drop during use! 3.5W 465nm looks like a badass unit!