Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

DinoDirect FireDragon III 300mW Green Laser - Detailed Review

I know i am a total newb but after reading your review i ordered the laser. Just to help other members here i wanted to let you know if you use the code DAVEHELPSSAVE25 it took a whopping $25 off the price bringing it down to $151. I think that is a steal outside of the $150 GB. Anyhow the coupon is for 25 off 100 so it can come in very handy. Thanks for all the Help in choosing this laser!:wave:

Nice review Styro, I actually ordered the 350mw model right before I read this review (10 days ago), so I'm glad I made a decent purchase. I'm actually going to be picking it up tomorrow (I missed the damn post worker by half an hour :yabbmad:) I hope it performs as well as yours :D.

Last edited:
I'm new here and I haven't heard to many good things about Dino Direct but I'm gonna take the chance on this laser because of your review (which was great by the way). My question is, what, if anything did you have to do to assure that your package would get through customs. I see your in the U.S.A and I live in New York. What type of shipping did you use? Thanks in advance...Eric