Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

O-Like 300mw Cute Laser Torch (U.S. Friendly?)

Hey guys I'm new to actually posting here but I've been off and on reading up on things over the past few months and decided to join finally.

Anyways I was looking at picking up a 200mw+ laser pointer an saw the 300mW cute laser on O-Like and was wondering if any one within the United States has had any luck getting lasers in with O-Like.

Thanks in advance guys I appreciate any help!

-Tucker

Last edited:

Ash

Hey guys I'm new to actually posting here but I've been off and on reading up on things over the past few months and decided to join finally.

Anyways I was looking at picking up a 200mw+ laser pointer an saw the 300mW cute laser on O-Like and was wondering if any one within the United States has had any luck getting lasers in with O-Like.

-Tucker
Yep. O-like has great deals and there is no problem receiving lasers from them in the US. Well, one problem may be the long wait (up to 3 weeks). But, never a problem with customz or anything. If you order a laser from o-like, you will get it (eventually) and it will be up-to-spec. :angel:
Er... Welcome to the forum. :beer:

Awesome good to know! So O-Like is the way to on this one then.

And thanks glad to be here officially now :beer:

I wish I had the money for something like that right now haha but its all good to know, thank you this has been a huge help!

Ash

If you are going to get that red laser. Don't forget your safety glasses so you don't accidentally blind yourself. :cool:

-Tucker

perfect. im located in the U.S. i was wondering about the customs taking my laser if i bought from o-like too. since others are receiving theres, i dont have to worry about not receiving mines. WOOTO!!~~