Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Hey there. I've been checking in here for a few years to read and decided to join. I don't have a lot of experience or knowledge about lasers but have had a few decent ones. I like good knives and flashlights and hope to get a couple good lasers in the future.

Thanks for the informative forum. Hope it doesn't hurt the wallet too much!

Yes welcome to you. Greenlander is right, take heed!

I have been on this forum for just over two months and have spent well over 2K.
Please let it STOP!

Hey there. I've been checking in here for a few years to read and decided to join. I don't have a lot of experience or knowledge about lasers but have had a few decent ones. I like good knives and flashlights and hope to get a couple good lasers in the future.

Thanks for the informative forum. Hope it doesn't hurt the wallet too much!

WELCOME Ryan-- nice to see you here--
you will do less wallat damage by going with the best we have here to offer-
other members have been a good place to buy a lasers forever- its not often a happy story- but sometime life makes us do this that effect our addiction--:crackup:

If you fail to find what you want by searching a good idea is a WTB( want to buy) thread in the BS & T section- sometimes a member does not know he wants to sell something until he sees another wanting-many of us still have the first of 'things' we bought but no longer really need or use- meters- tools-hosts-bare diodes- drivers- soldering pens/guns and stations-- and much more- We dont always have the means to buy the best of everything-at first.