Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Laserglow Technologies, Toronto, Canada.

Greetings to all the members here.

I recently made a purchase from Laserglow Technologies, Toronto, Canada.

After hearing a family member with a doctorate in physics speak about the "new" powerful HANDHELD LASERS several times, I made this purchase as a gift though I have no background or knowledge in this area myself.

As I set about finding the various "sources" on the internet a fellow at work who also has family members with a background in physics and science suggested LASERGLOW.

I found their staff to be absolutely amazing. What would seem like "above and beyond the call of duty" by other companies was obviously just very natural for them. They took the time to explain and guide me through every step of the purchase.

I can't thank them enough and highly recommend Laserglow Technologies.

If you are looking to purchase a laser you will do VERY well by going to their website - Laserglow Technologies - Handheld Lasers, Alignment Lasers and Lab / OEM Lasers

Yeah good compagnie ;) and their shiping dep is really fast :) but the price is little to high but the quality is incomparable :p

Ive ordered from them before, they"re shiping is fast and their customer service is excellent

"the price is little to high but the quality is incomparable"

Well, there is the long short road (DESTINATION INSURED) and the short LOOONG road (DEAD END).

In the end a reliable company like LASERGLOW is worth the extra expense. The "price" might seem like it's long in the beginning but you won't find yourself at a dead end in terms of quality workmanship or a repair if needed.

Yeah good compagnie ;) and their shiping dep is really fast :) but the price is little to high but the quality is incomparable :p