Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

is Texaslasersystems.com a scam?

Hi,

I'm a noob in lasers. So one day, I saw an ad on YouTube of texaslasersystem com so I decided to take a look as I always wanted those cool burning lasers I've seen in the movies. After a long chat with him(email) I bought a 100w purple laser( Texas Laser Systems Mobile) using google check out so that I have a receipt to prevent scams. So this is what happened.

Jun12(morning) I placed a order.
Jun12(morning) I emailed him telling him that I've placed that order since he was waiting as I told him I'll buy that laser in out conversation.
Jun 12(night) Texas laser systems received my order.

Jun14(morning) texaslasersystems charged my credit card+ shipped,my item, but no reply.

Some people told me that website uses my Money to pay his supplier from China to send me the laser,which means I wont be getting a laser I ordered, and I would get one from China. Anyone who have experience buying from this website please tell me if this is true. Like I said, I'm a noob in lasers.

Thanks

joeyss

REQUEST.A.REFUND NOWW!!!!!!.

They are known scammers, even lesss legit than perhaps wickedasers.

Cel

Well, next time don't just buy what you see, read through the forum first...
At least you learned a lesson, but you payed for it...

REQUEST.A.REFUND NOWW!!!!!!.

They are known scammers, even lesss legit than perhaps wickedasers.