Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Hello LPF I am new

hoo7h

Howdy all

I am new in LPF as you can see
My history in lasers is not much but I have tried a number

I am looking to build a 2w Blue laser
Its seems like a lot of people here are familiar with the high out put laser
I have tried the 1mw red laser, the 5mw green laser, and a laser used for rifle aiming out put around 200mw

After I finish my 2w blue I will build a violet laser its my favorite color

Hope I will have a good times around here with ya all

See ya around

WELCOME Newcomer-- read the stickies -use the search to find your own answers- enjoy the forum and PLEASE if you dont mind- PUT your location in your profile-- it is really important if you ever want any help--
if you just post your location in a thread it will be useless

.personal .profile-- fill it out. plz

Last edited:
Get goggles if you wanna make that kind of power jump, or own high powered lasers at all for that matter

welcome.gif
to the Forum....
Don't forget to read the FAQs...the Stickies
and the Forum Rules..
http://laserpointerforums.com/tou.htm

If you plan on buying anything on the Forum....
PLEASE read this first...

6 Steps To Prevent You From Getting Scammed

and PLEASE don't forget to read to this....

39 Reasons NOT to Buy From Wicked Lasers

If you do get a Laser or already have one be sure
to get appropriate Laser Safety Goggles/Glasses...

Get Some Safety Goggles Now!

Enjoy your stay...

Jerry

You can contact us at any time on our Website: J.BAUER Electronics

hoo7h

Thanks guys for the warm welcome
tbh I always this of WL as the masters
Why do people here hate them ?