Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

Hello from Russia

Wiesel

Good day!
I am a student of humanitarian faculty became interested in beauty of the laser more than a half a year ago.
I studied reviews of lasers at the LPF a little, their characteristics, information about safety and bought the 532nm 200mW (with "QC passed") ~ 77$. But the button ceased to work next day.

24gn4oj.jpg

24vqfth.jpg

I returned the laser and bought the Skylaser HL445nm 1000mW quite recently. I hope that it won't break so quickly.
There are no batteries only - it is problem. I will shine in the sky and far distances because there are no glasses. (Eagle Pair, probably).
And when I saw a laser projector... I understood - it for a long time.

Thanks for people who helped me here earlier with a choice.

Good day!
I am a student of humanitarian faculty became interested in beauty of the laser more than a half a year ago.
I studied reviews of lasers at the LPF a little, their characteristics, information about safety and bought the 532nm 200mW (with "QC passed") ~ 77$. But the button ceased to work next day.

24gn4oj.jpg

24vqfth.jpg

I returned the laser and bought the Skylaser HL445nm 1000mW quite recently. I hope that it won't break so quickly.
There are no batteries only - it is problem. I will shine in the sky and far distances because there are no glasses. (Eagle Pair, probably).
And when I saw a laser projector... I understood - it for a long time.

Thanks for people who helped me here earlier with a choice.

Welcome Wiesel,
I was born in Russia so it's great to have another Russian on the forum :)