Welcome to Laser Pointer Forums - discuss green laser pointers, blue laser pointers, and all types of lasers

LPF Donation via Stripe | LPF Donation - Other Methods

Links below open in new window

ArcticMyst Security by Avery

DinoDirect membership?

Has anyone done it? It seems too good to be true. Half off the entire store for $7/month!!?!?!?!!!?!?!

Just wondering if anyone had any input on the topic?

rhd

...except that everything is "half off", always, for everyone, without any membership...

For what its worth, I don't understand their pricing. I mean I know it's wonky / fishy / sketchy, but it also seems illogically so.

I bought this from them 10 days ago for $126. It was supposed to be 300mW. It arrived and metered at 400mW. And now they have it listed for $200....

It's like they don't actually have prices... they just make stuff up as they go.

OIC, I thought it might be 50% off the prices everyone else pays... Anyway, Thanks for your advise, I'm new to this all and so It's great to have help!

rhd

Trust me, being new to this has nothing to do with being confused by Dino Direct ;)

I'm pretty sure everyone on this forum doesn't quite get what they're up to.

(notwithstanding the fact that I actually love the laser I received from them today)

ped

Well i'm buying thier 200mw firedragon simply for the host, i have a 600mW monster i got off Rob, and managed to cross thread the battery cap, then broke the on off switch dissasembling it!

It was £210 whilst (reduced to £105) but if i sign up to idonor, i get 61% off! so i signed up, re logged in and the price had gone back to its origonal £210!! so my 61% off applied to the origonal price haha, still, i'm getting it for £82 if i decide to buy it.

Attachments

• fd1.JPG
    fd1.JPG
    30.9 KB · Views: 80
  • fd2.JPG
    fd2.JPG
    30 KB · Views: 78